All posts by admin

Club Board Elections!!

The April meeting will have board elections being held.
Please show up and vote for the person(s) you want to fill the positions and even offer to take an available position.


Don’t forget, you need a trail pass to ride legally in Wisconsin. Contact us regarding how you can get a discounted trail pass!